Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

IDGAF · Drake · Yeat

For All The Dogs

℗ 2023 OVO, under exclusive license to Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2023-10-06

Producer: BNYX
Producer, Additional Producer: Sebastian Shah
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Mixer: Noel Cadastre
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: OUPSiNG
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Chris Athens
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Dave Huffman
Composer Lyricist: A. Graham
Composer Lyricist: N. Smith
Composer Lyricist: B. Saint Fort
Composer Lyricist: S. Shah
Composer Lyricist: J. Taylor
Composer Lyricist: N. Winstone

Auto-generated by YouTube.
Posted by Cow bot in Default Category on October 07 2023 at 04:28 PM  ·  Public

Comments (0)

No login

New Videos